Sunday, July 30, 2017, Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp Festival Band, Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp, Stewart Shell, 7:30 pm, Twin Lake, MI

Wednesday, August 2, 2017, Joseph Van Hassel, Faculty Percussion Recital, Blue Lake Fine Arts Camps, Blodgett Recital Hall, 7:30 pm, Twin Lake, MI

Friday, August 4, 2017, Faculty Brass, Blue Lake Fine Arts Camps, Blodgett Recital Hall, 7:30 pm, Twin Lake, MI

Saturday, August 5, 2017, Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp Festival Orchestra, Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp, Stewart Shell, 7:30 pm, Twin Lake, MI

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, Joseph Van Hassel, Faculty Percussion Recital, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Saturday, September 16, 2017, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Sunday, September 24-Monday, September 25, 2017, The Noble Snare - Twenty-Five Years, University of Akron, Akron, OH

Thursday, October 26, 2017, UNCP University Chorale, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, UC Annex, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Thursday, November 9, 2017, PASIC Focus Day, Indianapolis Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, November 18, 2017, UNCP Percussion Ensemble with Allen Otte, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Wednesday, November 22, 2017, Carolina Philharmonic, Carolina Hotel, 8:00 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Saturday, November 25, 2017, Carolina Philharmonic, Carolina Hotel, 3:00 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Friday, December 1, 2017, UNCP Holiday Extravaganza, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Givens Performing Arts Center, 8:00 pm, Pembroke, NC

Sunday, December 10, 2017, Laurinburg First Baptist Church Christmas Service, 11:00 AM, Laurinburg, NC

Monday, December 11, 2017, Florence Symphony Orchestra, FMU Performing Arts Center, 7:30 PM, Florence, SC

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Friday, February 2, 2018, Elliot Cole and Peter Ferry, Guest Artist Recital, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Saturday, March 17, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 3:00 & 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Saturday, April 7, 2018, NCPAS Day of Percussion, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall, All Day, Pembroke, NC

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, UNCP Percussion Ensemble, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Saturday, April 21, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 3:00 & 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, UNCP Global Rhythm Ensemble, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Monday, April 30, 2018, Florence Symphony Orchestra, FMU Performing Arts Center, 7:30 PM, Florence, SC

Saturday, May 19, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Sandhills Community College, 7:30 pm, Pinehurst, NC