Thursday, August 30, 2018, Joanna Hersey and Joseph Van Hassel, Faculty Tuba and Percussion Recital, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Monday, October 15, 2018, Florence Symphony Orchestra, FMU Performing Arts Center, 7:30 PM, Florence, SC

Saturday, October 20, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Pinecrest High School, 7:30 pm, Southern Pines, NC

Friday, October 26, 2018, UNCP Percussion Ensemble, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Monday, October 29, 2018, Guest Artist Percussion Recital, Framingham State University, 1:30 PM, Framingham, MA

Friday, November 2, 2018, Guest Artist Percussion Recital, The Hartt School, 12:30 PM, West Hartford, CT

Wednesday, November 14 & Thursday, November 15, 2018, PASIC Focus Day, Indianapolis Convention Center, Indianapolis, IN

Monday, November 19, 2018, Florence Symphony Orchestra, FMU Performing Arts Center, 7:30 PM, Florence, SC

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Carolina Hotel, 8:00 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Saturday, November 24, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Carolina Hotel, 3:00 pm, Pinehurst, NC

Friday, November 30, 2018, UNCP Holiday Extravaganza, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Givens Performing Arts Center, 8:00 pm, Pembroke, NC

Sunday, December 19, 2018, Laurinburg First Baptist Church Christmas Service, 11:00 AM, Laurinburg, NC

Monday, December 17, 2018, Carolina Philharmonic, Pinecrest High School, 7:30 pm, Southern Pines, NC

Saturday, February 9, 2019, Fayetteville Symphony Orchestra, Huff Concert Hall, Methodist University, 7:30 PM, Fayetteville, NC

Monday, February 11, 2019, Florence Symphony Orchestra, FMU Performing Arts Center, 7:30 PM, Florence, SC

Saturday, February 16, 2019, Carolina Philharmonic, Pinecrest High School, 7:30 pm, Southern Pines, NC

Monday, March 11, 2019, Faculty Percussion Recital, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Saturday, March 23, 2019, Carolina Philharmonic, Pinecrest High School, 7:30 pm, Southern Pines, NC

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, Carolina Philharmonic Link-Up Concert, Pinecrest High School, 10:00 AM, Southern Pines, NC

Friday, April 12, 2019, UNCP Percussion Ensemble with Corey Harvin, guitar & Ciro Scotto, composer, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Moore Hall Auditorium, 7:30 pm, Pembroke, NC

Saturday, April 20, 2019, Carolina Philharmonic, Pinecrest High School, 7:30 pm, Southern Pines, NC

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, Carolina Philharmonic Encore Kids Concert, Pinecrest High School, 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM, Southern Pines, NC

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, Carolina Philharmonic, Pinecrest High School, 7:30 pm, Southern Pines, NC